Taking the line from Ghostbusters, I felt a handily available list of contact numbers to help you learn how to get ready for a disaster or other emergency. There are federal and state level agencies listed on my contacts page, along with links to their web addresses as well. If the links don’t work by clicking onto them, simply cut and paste the address into your search engine. I have also added a few NGO agency links as well such as the Red Cross. If you find a link that doesn’t work, please leave a comment to let me know about it. I have tried to get as much correct info as I can, but things change and what may have been a valid link when I found it, it may no longer be valid.

Leave a Reply

